Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Dorado

Jesus Dorado

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Dorado
"Great helpful staff always friendly and willing to assist"
Profile photo of Lori Frizzelle

Lori Frizzelle

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Frizzelle
"Just completed my papers with Alex and he made it painless and efficient. He was prompt, courteous and very helpful. And"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Sarmiento

Emmanuel Sarmiento

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Sarmiento
"Very accommodating and very helpful"
Profile photo of Brianna Palacios

Brianna Palacios

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Palacios
"very helpful and understanding especially as a new driver :)"
Profile photo of Joseph Vlcek

Joseph Vlcek

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Vlcek
"This is the best State Farm agency I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Lena and the team are extremely helpful."
Profile photo of teena gordon

teena gordon

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teena gordon
"Alex was great! He was so polite, and was able to get me better coverage, for less money than I had with my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Paulette Tuohy

Paulette Tuohy

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Tuohy
"Yuri was my contact for getting quotes on my home and autos and she made the entire process easy and pleasurable. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Katie Carl's State Farm Office and especially Yuri. She is a very professional and friendly agent!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Mattera

Jackie Mattera

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Mattera
"I should have left Allstate sooner. Besides the the savings this office was very responsive and helpful didn't mind the questions I was asking. Thank you again for making the transition quick and painless. Give them a try Alex was great!"
Profile photo of Carla Rosa

Carla Rosa

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Rosa
"Una buena esperiencia me respondio todas mis preguntas se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Tsatista Web

Tsatista Web

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tsatista Web
"Amazing customer service. Amazing Rates!!! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of GOTTI

GOTTI

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GOTTI
"Great service gave me a lower rate than anyone around, was willing to work with me. I will be staying with them"
Profile photo of Joseph Scharnak

Joseph Scharnak

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scharnak
"I recently worked with Katie Carls and her team to purchase group life insurance for more than 50 of my employees as well as a personal life insurance policy. Katie personally took the time to work with me and the process was efficient and timely. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The rates were much lower than I anticipated. Even better, Katie took the time to provide a second opinion on a policy I recently purchased from one of her competitors and was able to quickly identify a cost-saving issue and brought something to my attention that I had overlooked. Katie has earned my trust as a professional and I look forward to being able to continue doing business with her agency."
Profile photo of alex lassandrello

alex lassandrello

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex lassandrello
"Katie was awesome. Got me a better car insurance rate and bundled it with my home insurance. Super helpful. Would definately recommend them"
Profile photo of Ricky Zuniga

Ricky Zuniga

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Zuniga
"Amazing customer service. Couldn't ask for more!!"
Profile photo of Irene A. Evett

Irene A. Evett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene A. Evett
"Lena and the whole team have been very helpful with all of my questions and answers, especially during my car accident. They resolved everything in a timely manner. Thanks again for everything you all do at Katie Carl's agency."
Profile photo of STEVIE FITZ

STEVIE FITZ

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVIE FITZ
"I love this place. Fast friendly polite professional service. Lena is awesome."
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Davis
"Yuri is the best!"
Profile photo of Omar Ortíz

Omar Ortíz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Ortíz
"Fui con mi papá para cambiar de poliza, y tuvimos suerte de encontrarnos con un agente que hablara nuestra lengua, el español. Nos ayudó Mr.Alex. Fue una experiencia profesional. Pudimos hablar comodamente sobre las preguntas que teníamos acerca de la aseguranza para ambos los vehículos y de casa. Mi papá fue el que hizo las preguntas en la mayor parte que estuvimos allí, y miré la comodidad que se encontraba en su rostro al poder expresarse en la conversación. En otros lados, aquí en los suburbios, es muy raro encontrarse con un agente que hable la lengua. Totalmente, recomendamos al equipo de "Katie Carls" de State Farm. Muy amables y respetuosos el equipo. Un saludo a Mr.Alex! Arriba Michoacán!"
Profile photo of john winkle

john winkle

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john winkle
"Friendly and helpful employees that actually seem to care about you getting a good customer experience."
Profile photo of Pedro

Pedro

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro
"Yuri and Lena are great they made my experience at state farm in Midlothian awesome! Thanks u 2"
Profile photo of sparkles light

sparkles light

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sparkles light
"She did a very good job she explained everything to me how the billing is and how this would transfer over she did a excellent job very very goodSparkles light is Jeanette Erffmeyer customer of State Farm. Lena works for State Farm and is awesome. She always helps me if I need something and explains things to me She is awersome. Katie Carls who owes State Farm, She is awesome to. Lena goes out of her way To help her customers. She has been my agent for a long time. I appreciate very much. Lena thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sally Czachura

Sally Czachura

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Czachura
"Alex and Lena are the sweetest ever! So helpful and helped us understand our coverage and help lower our rate!"
Profile photo of Richard Lyons

Richard Lyons

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lyons
"Lena is knowledgeable, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of SaBrina O'Neal

SaBrina O'Neal

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by SaBrina O'Neal
"I have been a customer of this agency for approximately 5+ years . I have nothing but good things to say. The staff offers FANTASTIC customer service. They offer text message as a method of contact which I greatly appreciate bcus I may not always be able to answer a call. They will personally reach out to see if everything is going OK when they see a pymt was made in a timely fashion as usual. The manager is not above personally reaching out to see if assistance is needed instead of referring you to office staff. There are at least four State Farm agencies in close proximity of my residence and I have no desire to change agencies to have convenience over compassion. I love my State Farm family. ❤ 😍"
Profile photo of Tere Reyes

Tere Reyes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Reyes
"Amazing customer service! The lady by name Yuri assisted me! She was very patient and was very knowledgeable of everything! I left with no questions! Thanks State Farm for my bundle deal"