Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GOTTI

GOTTI

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GOTTI
"Great service gave me a lower rate than anyone around, was willing to work with me. I will be staying with them"
Profile photo of Joseph Scharnak

Joseph Scharnak

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scharnak
"I recently worked with Katie Carls and her team to purchase group life insurance for more than 50 of my employees as well as a personal life insurance policy. Katie personally took the time to work with me and the process was efficient and timely. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The rates were much lower than I anticipated. Even better, Katie took the time to provide a second opinion on a policy I recently purchased from one of her competitors and was able to quickly identify a cost-saving issue and brought something to my attention that I had overlooked. Katie has earned my trust as a professional and I look forward to being able to continue doing business with her agency."
Profile photo of alex lassandrello

alex lassandrello

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex lassandrello
"Katie was awesome. Got me a better car insurance rate and bundled it with my home insurance. Super helpful. Would definately recommend them"
Profile photo of Ricky Zuniga

Ricky Zuniga

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Zuniga
"Amazing customer service. Couldn't ask for more!!"
Profile photo of Irene A. Evett

Irene A. Evett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene A. Evett
"Lena and the whole team have been very helpful with all of my questions and answers, especially during my car accident. They resolved everything in a timely manner. Thanks again for everything you all do at Katie Carl's agency."
Profile photo of STEVIE FITZ

STEVIE FITZ

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVIE FITZ
"I love this place. Fast friendly polite professional service. Lena is awesome."
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Davis
"Yuri is the best!"
Profile photo of Omar Ortíz

Omar Ortíz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Ortíz
"Fui con mi papá para cambiar de poliza, y tuvimos suerte de encontrarnos con un agente que hablara nuestra lengua, el español. Nos ayudó Mr.Alex. Fue una experiencia profesional. Pudimos hablar comodamente sobre las preguntas que teníamos acerca de la aseguranza para ambos los vehículos y de casa. Mi papá fue el que hizo las preguntas en la mayor parte que estuvimos allí, y miré la comodidad que se encontraba en su rostro al poder expresarse en la conversación. En otros lados, aquí en los suburbios, es muy raro encontrarse con un agente que hable la lengua. Totalmente, recomendamos al equipo de "Katie Carls" de State Farm. Muy amables y respetuosos el equipo. Un saludo a Mr.Alex! Arriba Michoacán!"
Profile photo of john winkle

john winkle

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john winkle
"Friendly and helpful employees that actually seem to care about you getting a good customer experience."
Profile photo of Pedro

Pedro

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro
"Yuri and Lena are great they made my experience at state farm in Midlothian awesome! Thanks u 2"
Profile photo of sparkles light

sparkles light

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sparkles light
"She did a very good job she explained everything to me how the billing is and how this would transfer over she did a excellent job very very goodSparkles light is Jeanette Erffmeyer customer of State Farm. Lena works for State Farm and is awesome. She always helps me if I need something and explains things to me She is awersome. Katie Carls who owes State Farm, She is awesome to. Lena goes out of her way To help her customers. She has been my agent for a long time. I appreciate very much. Lena thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sally Czachura

Sally Czachura

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Czachura
"Alex and Lena are the sweetest ever! So helpful and helped us understand our coverage and help lower our rate!"
Profile photo of Richard Lyons

Richard Lyons

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lyons
"Lena is knowledgeable, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of SaBrina O'Neal

SaBrina O'Neal

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by SaBrina O'Neal
"I have been a customer of this agency for approximately 5+ years . I have nothing but good things to say. The staff offers FANTASTIC customer service. They offer text message as a method of contact which I greatly appreciate bcus I may not always be able to answer a call. They will personally reach out to see if everything is going OK when they see a pymt was made in a timely fashion as usual. The manager is not above personally reaching out to see if assistance is needed instead of referring you to office staff. There are at least four State Farm agencies in close proximity of my residence and I have no desire to change agencies to have convenience over compassion. I love my State Farm family. ❤ 😍"
Profile photo of Tere Reyes

Tere Reyes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Reyes
"Amazing customer service! The lady by name Yuri assisted me! She was very patient and was very knowledgeable of everything! I left with no questions! Thanks State Farm for my bundle deal"
Profile photo of Gregg Williams

Gregg Williams

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Williams
"Katie always take care of me...lol think immm her favorite"
Profile photo of D. Brasco

D. Brasco

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Brasco
"I called the state farm in Markham Il. and the one in Hazel Crest Il. and didn't appreciate the customer service so I called this location in Midlothian Il. and the customer service was above and beyond what I expected so I started my policy here. Thank you to all the ladies there and keep up the good work. Lena is the best most kind friendly most informative person"
Profile photo of nicole urnez

nicole urnez

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole urnez
"Hello just a Lil note wanting to inform you how amazing Lena is. She has a way of making her clients feel comfortable meaning me. She's very patient n good at explaining policies etc.. Insurance info can be confusing for those of us that don't comprehend easily. Great people skills! Thank you Lena."
Profile photo of Tara OMalley

Tara OMalley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara OMalley
"Every time I call everyone is so helpful! I appreciate you all!! Lena helped me out today, fast, professional , and caring!!"
Profile photo of Karen kosiak

Karen kosiak

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen kosiak
"Alex was really awesome and informative really helped me. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Alvin Linton

Alvin Linton

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Linton
"Excellent help"
Profile photo of Pedro Recinos Arita

Pedro Recinos Arita

February 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Pedro Recinos Arita
"Es muy buena"
Profile photo of melaniemorgann

melaniemorgann

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melaniemorgann
"Have had a much better experience with this State Farm than with another location I was previously with. Agents know what they are doing, and Alex helped with adding a new vehicle to my service quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Maire Fay

Maire Fay

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maire Fay
"Lena helped me so much understand my car insurance! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Victoria Geigner

Victoria Geigner

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Geigner
"Yuri was very helpful and made setting up car insurance quick and easy. She was able to answer all of my questions."