Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naomi Herod

Naomi Herod

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Herod
"Alex Z.......was amazing, he deserves a raise. Made me feel like family. We need more people like him. He's a great neighbor...lol. I hope he gets a raise for being awesome."
Profile photo of Beatriz Zaragoza

Beatriz Zaragoza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Zaragoza
"They are wonderful I love my agent. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Divya Patel

Divya Patel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Divya Patel
"So good so friendly and I like the service thank you so much for help"
Profile photo of Nicole Sienko

Nicole Sienko

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sienko
"Alex helped me get the best policy that was right for me. Very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Chuck Nielsen

Chuck Nielsen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Nielsen
"Great State Farm Insurance Agency very helpful and expedites all your needs quickly."
Profile photo of Melissa Tate

Melissa Tate

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Tate
"All of the staff that I've encountered are very nice, helpful, and responsive. Not to sound cliche' but they do a great job at making me feel like a good neighbor at this office :)."
Profile photo of Kenneth Marsalis

Kenneth Marsalis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Marsalis
"Great working with Alex great guy"
Profile photo of Melissa Mariee

Melissa Mariee

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mariee
"Thank you Yuri"
Profile photo of Samantha Bravo

Samantha Bravo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bravo
"Alex was very nice and gets the job done!"
Profile photo of aja lugo

aja lugo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aja lugo
"Katie Carls's office have tirelessly made sure that I was taken care of since day one. Thank you ladies for all that you do. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Meghan Henson

Meghan Henson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Henson
"I had an excellent time working with Malena, got a great quote and was made to feel important! She answered every question I had and I highly recommend this branch to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Srihari Korrapati

Srihari Korrapati

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Srihari Korrapati
"Everyone there was so nice but especially Katie! Thank you so much for turning what I thought would be a nightmare into a pleasant time!"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Heyward

Aaliyah Heyward

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Heyward
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez Green

Maria Hernandez Green

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez Green
"Yuri was so helpful! She helped me understand everything about my home insurance!"
Profile photo of Saraí Michalski

Saraí Michalski

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saraí Michalski
"Lena is so sweet! she helped me understand my coverages and helped me save money!!"
Profile photo of E. Star

E. Star

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E. Star
"State Farm.. and specifically Katie Carls are wonderful to work with! I appreciate the quick and thorough response. Katie is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Alex was wonderful in answering all of my questions!! He was patient, knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Emily Farr

Emily Farr

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Farr
"Absolutely amazing! Explained things to me multiple times when I didn't understand, was very patient and just an all around amazing experience!"
Profile photo of kendall thomas

kendall thomas

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kendall thomas
"Alex was very helpful and professional he answered all of my questions. the process was quick."
Profile photo of Shanta Clark

Shanta Clark

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Clark
"It was a pleasure working with the representative Alex. He helped to make sure that all of my insurance needs were met. Thanks Again Alex"
Profile photo of Marcia Adamski

Marcia Adamski

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Adamski
"Had a great time at the Santa and Hot Chocolate event. Thanks for doing this and keeping us notified through Facebook. Looking forward to next year!!!"
Profile photo of Christina n Andre Colon

Christina n Andre Colon

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina n Andre Colon
"We had lots of fun for Katie’s 2nd hot coco and Santa night. Thank you so much for a great experience again."
Profile photo of Harold Roedl

Harold Roedl

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Roedl
"Very friendly and able to answer any questions that arise."
Profile photo of Dorothy Chatfield

Dorothy Chatfield

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Chatfield
"Excellent service. Addressed my concerns efficiently and without delay. D. Chatfield"
Profile photo of Linda Ritzman

Linda Ritzman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ritzman
"Alex did a great job getting the info required by the HOA condo association. When he didn't have info readily available, he let me know that he was working on it. A great asset to the State Farm team. Linda Ritzman"
Profile photo of David

David

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Katie is awesome kind very nice"